Skip to Main Content

Events

Seminar 5/13/15: Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Wednesday 13 May 2015 at 3:00pm

Title: “TBD

Speaker:
Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Abstract:
TBD

Host: Dr. J. Sook Chung, Ph.D.

 

  • Seminar Dr. David Goodlett, Ph.D.,

    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 22 October 2014 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker: Dr. David Goodlett, Ph.D. University of Maryland Abstract: TBD Host: Dr. Allen Place, Ph.D. Posted by Teressa Freeman on October...
    Posted: October 17, 2014 12:31 PM
  • Seminar 10/15/14: Kim Collins, PhD

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 15 October 2014 at 3:00pm Title: “Strong, Low-Barrier Hydrogen Bonds May Be Available to Enzymes” Speaker: Kim Collins, PhD Abstract: TBD Host: Frank Robb, PhD
    Posted: September 26, 2014 12:12 PM
  • Seminar 10/8/14: Thuvan Piehler & Rohan Banton

    IMET at the Inner Harbor
    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “Understanding Effects of Realistic Blast Impacts on Neurons: Experimental and Modeling Approach” Speaker: Thuvan Piehler, Ph.D. & Rohan Banton, Ph.D., US Army Research Laboratory...
    Posted: September 18, 2014 11:36 AM
  • Seminar 10/1/14: Dr. Hamish Small

    IMET at the Inner Harbor
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “Mysterious microbes: crustacean parasite discovery (often rediscovery) and characterization” Speaker: Dr. Hamish Small, Ph.D, Virginia Institute of Marine Science Abstract:  TBD...
    Posted: September 18, 2014 11:32 AM
  • Seminar 9/24/14: Dr. BK Song Ph.D.

    IMET at the Inner Harbor
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Speaker:  Dr. BK Song, Ph.D., Virginia Institute of Marine Science Abstract:  Is projected sea level rise an emerging threat to the estuary nitrogen cycle? Host: J. Sook Chung, Ph.D.
    Posted: September 18, 2014 11:25 AM
  • IMET Townhall Meeting

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 17 September 2014 at 3:00pm
    Posted: July 22, 2014 10:29 PM
  • IMET Seminar

    Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Seminar 9/10/14: Amir Rattner, JHU Wednesday 10 September 2014 at 3:00pm Title: “Molecular themes in retinal development, function and disease” Speaker: Amir Rattner, Ph.D., JHU Abstract: ...
    Posted: July 22, 2014 10:25 PM