Skip to Main Content

Events

Seminar 5/13/15: Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Wednesday 13 May 2015 at 3:00pm

Title: “TBD

Speaker:
Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Abstract:
TBD

Host: Dr. J. Sook Chung, Ph.D.

 

  • IMET/Columbus Center Town Hall: 10/12/16

    Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Wed, Oct 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM
    IMET/Columbus Center Town Hall in the MPR
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:09 PM
  • Seminar 10/6/16: Dr. Arthur Grossman, Stanford University

    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 6 October 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Arthur Grossman, Department of Plant Biology, Carnegie Institution for Science, Stanford University Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr....
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:16 AM
  • Seminar 9/21/16: Dr. Tom Miller, UMCES-CB

    Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Tom Miller, Director, UMCES Chesapeake Biological Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Sook Chung, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:08 PM
  • Seminar 9/20/16: Katie Miller, Catholic Relief Services

    Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday 20 September 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Katie Miller, Catholic Relief Services Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Nicholas Hammond Ph.D.
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:13 AM
  • Seminar 9/28/16: Michael Wilberg, UMCES CBL

    Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Michael Wilberg, UMCES Chesapeake Biological Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Russell Hill, Ph.D.
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:15 AM
  • Seminar 9/7/16: Dr. Shiladitya DasSarma, UMB-IMET

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Shiladitya DasSarma, UMB-IMET Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Yantao Li, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:08 PM
  • Seminar 7/20/16: David Marsan, Ph.D. Candidate

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  David Marsan, Ph.D. Candidate Abstract:  TBD Dr. Feng Chen, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:07 PM
  • Seminar 7/19/16: Dr. Brian Palenik, UCSD

    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Brian Palenik, UCSD Abstract:  TBD Dr. Feng Chen, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:06 PM
  • Seminar 7/13/16: Dr. YS Park, Kansas State University

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Speaker:  Dr. YS Park, Kansas State University Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Sook Chung, Ph.D.
    Posted: July 12, 2016 11:06 AM
  • Seminar 7/6/16: Dr. Rosemary Jagus, UMCES-IMET

    Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “The radiation of teleosts is reflected in the expansion of their eIF4E and 4E-BP family members” Speaker:  Dr. Rosemary Jagus, UMCES-IMET Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Yantao Li, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:05 PM