Skip to Main Content

Staff

 

Name/Title/Affiliation Contact Info
freeman Teressa Freeman
Assistant to Dept. Chair,
Dept. Marine Biotechnology
freem1@umbc.edu
Office/Room: G018
Office Phone: 410.234.8812
Jorge69x90 Jorge Gomezjuardo
Faculty Research Assistant
Zohar Laboratory
bluefin@umbc.edu
Office/Room: ARC Facilities
Phone: 410.576.5715
 homa Mildred Homa
Research Administrator
homa@umbc.edu
Office/Room: G012
Phone: 410.234.8805
 Shore_A Amanda Maggio
Post Doc 
asmaggio@umbc.edu
Office/Room: 4059
Phone: 410.234.8835
 Ray69x90 Rayford Payne
Research Associate
Sowers Lab
payner@umbc.edu
Lab/Room: 5027
Phone: 410.234.8877
 Rivlin Natalie Rivlin
Faculty Research Assistant
Burge Laboratory
nrivlin@umbc.edu
Lab/Room: 4059
Phone: 410.234.8835
 rodgers Steven Rodgers
ARC Manager
rodgers@umbc.edu
Office/Room: G049E
Phone: 410.234.8819
 Stubblefield_Web_000 John Stubblefield
Research Staff
Zohar Laboratory
stubblef@umbc.edu
Lab/Room: 3077Lab
Phone: 410.234.8824
 tollini Christopher Tollini
Assistant Manager
UMBC-IMET
ARC Facilities
ctollini@umbc.edu
Office/Room: G049
Phone: 410.576.5715
 Nilli69x90 Nilli Zmora
Post Doc Research Associate
Zohar Laboratory
nzmora@umbc.edu
Lab/Room: 3075 Lab
Phone: 410.234.8825
 Odi69x90 Odi Zmora
Research Supervisor
Zohar Laboratory
zmorao@umbc.edu
Lab/Room: 4045Lab
Phone: 410.234.8890