Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Li Yantao Li Assistant Professor UMCES/UMBC-IMET
yantao@umces.edu Office Room: 5051 410-234-8833 Li Laboratory
 Colleen Headshot

 

Colleen Burge, Ph.D. Assistant 
Professor UMBC-UMB-IMET
colleenb@umbc.edu Office Room: 4046  410-234-8834 Burge Laboratory
 Saito Keiko Saito, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor UMBC-IMET
saito@umbc.edu Office Room: 5043 410.234.8820 Saito Laboratory
Schreier Harold J.Schreier, Ph.D. Associate Professor UMBC-IMET
schreier@umbc.edu Office Room: 5042 410.234.8874 Schreier Laboratory
Sowers Kevin R. Sowers, Ph.D. IMET Associate Director & Professor UMBC-IMET
sowers@umbc.edu Office Room: 5045 410.234.8878 Sowers laboratory
Vik69x90 Vikram N. Vakharia, Ph.D Professor UMBC-IMET
vakharia@umbc.edu Office Room: 5049 410-234-8880 Vakharia Laboratory
TenTsao69x90 Ten-Tsao Wong, Ph.D Assistant Professor UMBC-IMET
twong@umbc.edu Office Room: 5044  410.234.8876
Zohar Yonathan Zohar, Ph.D. Professor, Chair of Department of Marine Biotechnology
UMBC-IMET zohar@umbc.edu Office Room: 3041 410.234.8803
Zohar Laboratory Aquaculture Research Center (ARC)