Skip to Main Content

Faculty

 

Yantao Li Associate Professor UMCES/UMBC-IMET
yantao@umces.edu Office Room: 5051 410-234-8833

 

Keiko Saito, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor UMBC-IMET
saito@umbc.edu Office Room: 5043 410.234.8820
Harold J.Schreier, Ph.D. Associate Professor UMBC-IMET
schreier@umbc.edu Office Room: 5042  410.234-8875
Kevin R. Sowers, Ph.D. IMET Associate Director & Professor UMBC-IMET
sowers@umbc.edu Office Room: 5045 410.234.8878
Vikram N. Vakharia, Ph.D Professor UMBC-IMET
vakharia@umbc.edu Office Room: 5049 410-234-8880
Ten-Tsao Wong, Ph.D Assistant Professor UMBC-IMET
twong@umbc.edu Office Room: 5044  410.234.8876
Nilli Zmora Assistant Research Professor UMBC-IMET
nzmora@umbc.edu Office Room 3075/3077 410-234-8825
Yonathan Zohar, Ph.D. Professor and Chair of Department of Marine Biotechnology
UMBC-IMET zohar@umbc.edu Office Room: 3041 410.234.8803
Director of ARC Aquaculture Research Center (ARC) Zohar Laboratory