Skip to Main Content

Events

Seminar 5/13/15: Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Wednesday 13 May 2015 at 3:00pm

Title: “TBD

Speaker:
Dr. Steve Morton, NOAA

Abstract:
TBD

Host: Dr. J. Sook Chung, Ph.D.

 

  • Seminar 2/20/17: Dr. Frank Mari, NIST

    Monday, January 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Monday 20 February 2017 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Frank Mari, NIST Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Sook Chung
    Posted: January 23, 2017 3:11 PM
  • Seminar 1/18/17: Laura Lapham, UMCES CBL

    Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 18 January 2017 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Laura Lapham, UMCES Chesapeake Biological Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Russell Hill, Ph.D.
    Posted: November 29, 2016 11:52 AM
  • Seminar 12/7/16: Dr. Eric Davidson

    UMCES Appalachian Laboratory
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Eric Davidson, UMCES Appalachian Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Russell Hill, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:12 PM
  • Seminar 12/2/16: Dr. Lee Blaney, UMBC

    Friday, December 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Friday 2 December at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Lee Blaney, UMBC Dept. of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Sook Chung, Ph.D.
    Posted: November 29, 2016 11:48 AM
  • Seminar 11/30/16: Carys Mitchelmore, UMCES CBL

    Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Carys Mitchelmore, UMCES Chesapeake Biological Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Russell Hill, Ph.D.
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:25 AM
  • Seminar 11/16/16: Dr. Jackie Grebmeier, UMCES Chesapeake

    Biological Laboratory
    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 16 November 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Jackie Grebmeier, UMCES Chesapeake Biological Laboratory Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Sook Chung, Ph.D.
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:24 AM
  • Seminar 11/9/16: Dr. Randall Peterson, Harvard University

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 9 November 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Randall Peterson, Harvard University Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Jim Du, Ph.D.
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:20 AM
  • Seminar 11/2/16: Dr. Annaliesa Anderson, Pfizer

    Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Annaliesa Anderson, Pfizer Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Russell Hill, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:11 PM
  • Seminar 10/26/16: Dr. Michael Brosnahan, Woods Hole

    Oceanographic Institute
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday 26 October 2016 at 3:00pm Title: “Novel insights into Alexandrium fundyense bloom dynamics through continuous and adaptive automated sampling” Speaker:  Dr. Michael Brosnahan, Woods...
    Posted: September 15, 2016 10:19 AM
  • Seminar 10/19/16: Dr. Lee Blaney, UMBC (CANCELLED)

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Title: “TBD” Speaker:  Dr. Lee Blaney, UMBC Dept. of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering Abstract:  TBD Host: Dr. Yantao Li, Ph.D.
    Posted: June 22, 2016 2:10 PM